Listed below are this year’s district award winners. These awards will be given out at the district dinner, next week Friday, February 5th, 7 pm at Burlington High School. Please plan to attend the dinner to congratulate these Scouters, enjoy a good meal with friends, and hear the Burlington High School chorus.

  • Lean On Me Award: Stephanie Sirovatka-Marshall & Christine Kehoe
  • Midas Touch Award: Patrick Finley& Ben Manning
  • Spark Plug Award: Jean Cyr & Jack Mordue
  • District Award of Merit: Deborah Jacob & Vern Lahti

 Congratulations to all our award winners!

 Glen Bordak, Fox River District Chairman