Discovery World Boy Scout Programs

Dear Discovery World Boy Scout Participant,

No need to fear… we have more Scout Workshops for Spring and Summer! The dates for the Spring Break Merit Badge Workshops have changed in hopes of accommodating more school schedules. Listed below are the Spring Break Merit Badge Workshops being offered:

Monday April 25 – Tuesday April 26: Model Design and Building Merit Badge

9:30 – 4:30pm

$130 Member and $140 Non-Member

Note: Price includes a $10 materials fee.

Wednesday April 27 – Friday April 29: Archaeology Merit Badge

9:30 – 4:30pm

$180 Member and $190 Non-Member

Discovery World is also offering over 70 week-long summer programs for high school, middle school, and grade school students. Within the summer program we are offering 7 Merit Badge Workshops. To sign up for a Spring/Summer Merit Badge Workshop, Summer Teen Workshop, or Summer Camp visit our website at http://programs.discoveryworld.org/ or call the Reservations Department at 414.765.8625.

The Summer Merit Badge Workshops run from 9:30 – 4:30pm every day and cost $55 for a member and $60 for a non-member each day. Listed below are the Merit Badge Workshops being offered this summer:

Monday July 18: Energy Merit Badge

Tuesday July 19: Electronics Merit Badge

Wednesday July 20 – Thursday July 21: Radio Merit Badge

Friday July 22: Electricity Merit Badge

Monday August 8 – Wednesday August 10: Archaeology Merit Badge

Thursday August 11: Oceanography Merit Badge

Friday August 12: Architecture Merit Badge

We can’t wait to see everyone over Spring and Summer Break! Don’t hesitate to call or email with any questions. Hope to see you soon!

Best,

Discovery World Scout Educators

414.765.8765

scouts@discoveryworld.org

1 Response to "Discovery World Boy Scout Programs"

  • Dan Gross says: