It is with great pleasure that I announce the district award recipients for this year.
Lean On Me Award:
  • Delisa Yaeger, Pack 323
  • Kyle Kaczmarek, Troop 332
Midas Touch Award:
  • Mary Ehr, Troop 334
Silver Dollar Award:
  • Keith Klima, Pack 323
  • Deborah Colletti, Pack 329
Spark Plug Award:
  • Robert Lane, Troop/Crew 328
  • Daniel Larson, Pack/Troop 385
District Award of Merit:
  • Jeremy Laffin, Pack 385
  • Carol Voss, Troop 310
 Please join me in congratulating these award winners, and join your fellow scouters at the District Dinner this Thursday, February 2, 2012, 6 pm at St. Mary’s Grade School Cafeteria in Burlington, to honor the award winners.
Glen Bordak
Fox River District Chairman.