Your 2011 Silver Beaver Recipients are:

  • Bernadette Barczak, Troop.592
    Iron Horse District
  • Roger Heffron, Troop 507
    Gateway District
  • Carl Heigl, Member at Large
    Lighthouse District
  • Timothy Hush; Troop 222
    Lighthouse District
  • Elmer Lorenzen, Troop 21
    Iron Horse District
  • Robert McDowell, Chairman
    Gateway District
  • David Mokros, Troop 393
    Polaris District
  • Lamont Williams, Troop and Pack 445
    Heart of Milwaukee District
  • C. Judley Wyant; Chairman
    Lighthouse District

This is the highest award a council can present a volunteer in recognition of their service to youth.


The Silver Beaver recipients will be honored at the Three Harbors Council Scouters’ Recognition Dinner on Thursday, March 22, 2012. You are invited to a special evening of fun, wonderful food and great fellowship.


5:30 p.m. Cash bar .·

6:15p.m. Dinner

7:00p.m. Program