The following are the winners of the district awards for the past year. Please congratulate them, and come to the District Dinner on February 7th to honor them.

District Award of Merit: Daniel Gross, District Webmaster, Pack 323, and Troop 300 and Deborah Colletti, Pack and Troop 329

Spark Plug Award: Kyle Kaczmarek, Troop 332 and Crew 3272 and Jeff Adams, Troop 300

Midas Touch Award: David Craine, Pack 323 and Troop 300

Silver Dollar Award: Julie Batassa, Pack 353

Lean On Me Award: Rick Deegan, Pack and Troop 385.

Congratulations to the award winners.

Glen Bordak

Fox River District Commissioner.