It is my pleasure and honor to announce that Rhett Suhre from Pack 343 and Troop 380 is this year’s winner of the District Award of Merit!

Please join us in congratulating Rhett, and all of the Fox River District Award Winners at the district dinner next Thursday when they receive their awards.

If you have not received the flyer to sign up for this annual celebration of Scouting in our district, please download the flyer here. You still have time to register!

Midas Touch Award:

  • Eric Hoeft, Pack 324
  • Todd Steffen, Pack 332

Lean On Me Award:

  • Eric Nienhaus, Troop 336
  • Mike Mahan, Troop 385

Silver Dollar Award:

  • Lori Stonestreet, Troop 336

Hidden Hero Award:

  • Jenny Schumacher, Pack 324

Spark Plug Award:

  • Miki (Michele) Cairo, Pack 324
  • James Cairo, Pack 324