Ever wonder who does what, and what exactly it is they do? If you see that there is no name in a position, it likely means there is an opportunity for you to volunteer. Many hands make light work, and make our district and council stronger. You can also learn more visiting our Program & Committees pages.

District Key-3

District Director Jonathan Simonson
Committee Chairman Jeremy Laffin  262-818-6970
District Commissioner

Glen Bordak


Committee Members

Advancement co-chair
(Eagle Advancement)
Laura Lane 262-763-5603
Advancement co-chair (MBs) Lisa Sharp
Camping Rob Thomas 262-857-4600 or
262-818-1697 (c)
Communications & Web Daniel Gross 414-455-7488
Fundraising / Popcorn Josh Crow
Friends of Scouting – Family Division Denis Druker 262-744-6739
Friends of Scouting – Business Relationships Keith Chyla 262-857-4261
International Activities Daniel Gross 414-455-7488
Membership – North Rick Seeger
(Membership Chair)
Membership – Central James Cairo 262-237-2593
Membership – South Cory Hess 262-321-4370
Membership – Events Coordinator Miki Cairo 262-237-0408
Training Laura Lane 262-539-3024
Kanwa tho Order of the Arrow Fox River / Root River Chapter Chief (YOUTH)
Kanwa tho Order of the ArrowFox River / Root River Chapter Adviser Rhett Shure

Commissioner Staff

Assistant District Commissioner

John Fotsch

Roundtable Commissioner
Roundtable Boy Scout Glen Bordak 262-687-6621
Roundtable Cub Scout

Other important people to know

Cub Scout Winter Event Josh Crow & Ben Manning
Boy Scout Klondike
Scouting for Food Denis Druker 262-744-6739
District Dinner 2018